Reserve a Room

This Month

Wednesdays with Kelsee

Wednesdays with Kelsee

Wednesday, Feb 21 @ 6 PM
The Patio »
 Jerry Jeff Walker

Jerry Jeff Walker

Saturday, Feb 24 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

Next Month

DJ Copey Cope Cope

DJ Copey Cope Cope

Thursday, Mar 1 @ 3 PM
Palo Verde Lounge™ »
The Psychedelic Furs

The Psychedelic Furs

Friday, Mar 2 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
KMLE Country Double Header

KMLE Country Double Header

Saturday, Mar 3 @ 4 PM
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™ »
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Friday, Mar 9 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
The Mavericks

The Mavericks

Saturday, Mar 10 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Gino Vannelli

Gino Vannelli

Friday, Mar 23 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

April 2018

I Mom So Hard

I Mom So Hard

Friday, Apr 27 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »

May 2018

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, May 10 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

June 2018

Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan

Friday, Jun 15 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

Player Rewards Club

Start getting rewarded for your play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today

Book Your Scottsdale Escape

Experience a AAA Four Diamond resort.

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.